Seltsingud

Nimi  Aadress  Kontaktisik  E-mail  Telefon 
Juba Külaselts  Mõtsavahi, Juba küla, 65518 VÕRU VALD Vello Pähn  tuulipahn@gmail.com  5347 1453
Kapera Kandi Ühing Kapera küla, 65216 VÕRU VALD Tiiu Pihla  tiiupihla@gmail.com  5568 4535
Kurenurme Külaselts  Kurenurme küla, 66631 VÕRU VALD Laine Rehkli  kurenurmeks@hot.ee 5349 8525
Loosi Kandi Selts  Lättemäe, Loosi küla, 65260 VÕRU VALD  Viive Tomson  viivea@hot.ee 5561 0566
MTÜ A.Teppo Lõõtsatalu  Loosu küla, 65548 VÕRU VALD Priidu Teppo priidu.teppo@gmail.com 513 5350
MTÜ Järvere Külaselts  Järvere küla, 66629 VÕRU VALD  Valli Lukin  jarverekulaselts@gmail.com 5199 0363
MTÜ Kodukotus Parksepa  Männi 6-14, Parksepa alevik, VÕRU VALD Ruth Toots  ruth.toots@parksepa.werro.ee 521 9765
MTÜ Kultuuri- ja pärimustalu Humaliste, Loosi küla, 65260 VÕRU VALD Siiri Mägi  siiri@mons.ee 5648 0151
MTÜ Kääpa Küla  Laululava tee 22, Kääpa küla, VÕRU VALD Marju Parv marju198@hot.ee 5552 3375
MTÜ Kündja Külaselts  Käo-Hansu, Kõo küla, 65165 VÕRU VALD  Helgi Kuusik  helgi.kuusik@gmail.com 5552 3322
MTÜ Lasva Käsitööselts  Palo tee 46, Lasva küla, 65401 VÕRU VALD  Sirje Kuuseorg  sirje@lasva.ee 527 2225
MTÜ Navi Külaselts  Navi küla, 65511 VÕRU VALD  Mai Timmi  mai.timmi@gmail.com  5194 1537
MTÜ Orava Maanaiste Selts  Orava küla, 64101 VÕRU VALD Aino Suurmann  suurmannaino@hot.ee 513 8379
MTÜ Osula Külaselts  Osula kool, Osula küla, 66603 VÕRU VALD  Maret Soon osula.kulaselts@gmail.com 5907 9222
MTÜ Sulbi Maarahva Selts  Kooli, Sulbi küla, 66603 VÕRU VALD  Airika Saamo  airika.saamo@gmail.com 5199 7981
MTÜ Sõmerpalu Külaselts  Aia 1-1, Sõmerpalu alevik, VÕRU VALD  Helje Võõras  somerpalukulaselts@gmail.com  
MTÜ Vastseliina Teisipäevaklubi Võidu tn 38-1, Vastseliina alevik, 65201 Arne Leelanss arne.leelanss@gmail.com 529 4728
MTÜ Viitka  Viitka küla, VÕRU VALD  Tiit Lõhmus  lohmustiit@gmail.com 5622 5085
Tagaküla LMS Kungla  Tagaküla küla, Kungla, 65514 VÕRU VALD  Ene Andrejev  ene.andrejev@gmail.com 529 8394
Tsolgo Arendusühing  Tsolgo küla rahvamaja, 65552 VÕRU VALD  Katrin Volman info@tsolgo.ee 5669 2718
Vana-Vastseliina Raamatukogu Selts Asunduse, Vana-Vastseliina küla, 65254 Tiiu Pihla  tiiupihla@gmail.com   
Lasva Sõprade Selts Palo tee 46, Lasva küla VÕRU VALD 65401 Marianne Hermann marianne@lasva.ee  
MTÜ Voki Külaselts   Eva Vodi mtuvokiselts@gmail.com