VALLAVOLIKOGU

Aare Hollo volikogu esimees 5063254 aare@voruvald.ee
Meelis Koppel volikogu aseesimees 5298393 info@puigar.ee
Priit Süüden   5056301 syyden@hot.ee
Piret Haljend   5052802 piretph@hot.ee
Rudolf Kauksi   5139126 rudolfkauksi@gmail.com
Ilmar Kesselmann   5156902 ilmar.kesselmann@parksepa.werro.ee
Kairi Luik   53488498 kairi.luik9@gmail.com
Meelis Aianurm   5112959 meelis.aianurm@gmail.com
Meelis Reinberg   5227067 meelis.reinberg@gmail.com
Vaido Ermel   53400431 vaido.ermel@gmail.com
Urmas Juhkam   5148718 urmas@ahjud24.ee
Ago Keir   53365636 agokeir@gmail.com
Ain Lõiv   56493180 ain@lasva.ee
Ilmar Ploom   5272260 ilmar@orava.ee
Aune Rehema   5285533 tereaune@gmail.com
Aivar Rosenberg   5055707 aivarrosenberg@gmail.com
Georg Ruuda     georg@ruuda.ee
Riina Sabalisk   53433957 riina@orava.ee
Ivar Traagel   5096301 linnus@vastseliina.ee
Karin Sepp   5086893 karinsepp78@gmail.com
Merlis Hirs   53540359 merling8@hot.ee