Vallavolikogu koosseis

Jrk Nimi Ametikoht Telefon E-post Vastuvõtt
1.

Georg Ruuda

volikogu esimees

5193 7939 georg.ruuda@voruvald.ee

Kolmapäeviti 9.00–12.00

 

2. Meelis Koppel volikogu aseesimees 529 8393 info@puigar.ee  
3. Priit Süüden   505 6301 syyden@hot.ee  
4. Piret Haljend   505 2802 piretph@hot.ee  
5. Rudolf Kauksi   513 9126 rudolfkauksi@gmail.com  
6. Ilmar Kesselmann   515 6902 ilmar.kesselmann@parksepa.werro.ee  
7. Kairi Luik   5348 8498 kairi.luik9@gmail.com  
8. Meelis Aianurm   511 2959 meelis.aianurm@gmail.com  
9. Meelis Reinberg   522 7067 meelis.reinberg@gmail.com  
10. Vaido Ermel   5340 0431 vaido.ermel@gmail.com  
11. Urmas Juhkam   514 8718 urmas@ahjud24.ee  
12. Ago Keir   5336 5636 agokeir@gmail.com  
13. Ain Lõiv   5649 3180 ain@lasva.ee  
14. Ilmar Ploom   527 2260 ilmar@orava.ee  
15. Aune Rehema   528 5533 tereaune@gmail.com  
16. Aivar Rosenberg   505 5707 aivarrosenberg@gmail.com  
17. Aare Hollo   506 3254 aare@voruvald.ee  
18. Riina Sabalisk   5343 3957 riina@orava.ee  
19. Ivar Traagel   509 6301 linnus@vastseliina.ee  
20. Karin Sepp   508 6893 karinsepp78@gmail.com  
21. Merlis Hirs   5354 0359 merling8@hot.ee