Vallavolikogu

Jrk Nimi Ametikoht Telefon E-post
1. Aare Hollo volikogu esimees 5063254 aare@voruvald.ee
2. Meelis Koppel volikogu aseesimees 5298393 info@puigar.ee
3. Priit Süüden   5056301 syyden@hot.ee
4. Piret Haljend   5052802 piretph@hot.ee
5. Rudolf Kauksi   5139126 rudolfkauksi@gmail.com
6. Ilmar Kesselmann   5156902 ilmar.kesselmann@parksepa.werro.ee
7. Kairi Luik   53488498 kairi.luik9@gmail.com
8. Meelis Aianurm   5112959 meelis.aianurm@gmail.com
9. Meelis Reinberg   5227067 meelis.reinberg@gmail.com
10. Vaido Ermel   53400431 vaido.ermel@gmail.com
11. Urmas Juhkam   5148718 urmas@ahjud24.ee
12. Ago Keir   53365636 agokeir@gmail.com
13. Ain Lõiv   56493180 ain@lasva.ee
14. Ilmar Ploom   5272260 ilmar@orava.ee
15. Aune Rehema   5285533 tereaune@gmail.com
16. Aivar Rosenberg   5055707 aivarrosenberg@gmail.com
17. Georg Ruuda     georg@ruuda.ee
18. Riina Sabalisk   53433957 riina@orava.ee
19. Ivar Traagel   5096301 linnus@vastseliina.ee
20. Karin Sepp   5086893 karinsepp78@gmail.com
21. Merlis Hirs   53540359 merling8@hot.ee